Podcast 500: Erictronica Dubstep, Bass


It’s hard to believe but here we are at episode 500. We’re riding on a bit of high right now at EXBC base camp. Greg/Whighzeguy is healthy and back in rotation. It was also recently pointed out that this September will be Expansion Broadcast’s 10th birthday.

Ten-freakin’-years. What-the-#$#@!?

I’m sure I’ll have a lot more to say on the topic as time gets closer but let’s just focus on this mini-milestone: Episode 500! And I don’t say this enough: thank you all for all the support over the years! I hope you all enjoy this mix I did. Rock on.

Track List

  1. Blu Mar Ten – All or Nothing (Nature Rage Remix)
  2. Consequence – Injunction
  3. Killawatt – Press On
  4. Instra:mental – Futurist
  5. Makoto – Hurt So Much
  6. Kastle – Could U Want Me (Blackwax Remix)
  7. Daniel Klauser – Say My Name
  8. Joy Orbison – J. Doe
  9. Ramadanman – Work Them
  10. Consequence – Chamber Music
  11. Sonarpilot – Voodoo Logic (Ramadanman Refix)
  12. The Weeknd – What You Need (Prison Garde 808 edit)
  13. Instra:Mental – Rift Zone
  14. Nomine – Searching
  15. Roska – 480 BC
  16. Truth – Stay
  17. Jets – Lock Lock Key Key
  18. Jack Sparrow – Red Sand